Faculty of Forestry

Forest Sciences Centre
2424 Main Mall
Vancouver, BC
Canada V6T 1Z4
Email: forestry.tls@ubc.ca
Phone: 604-822-5432 | Fax: 604-822-8645

Look up Staff and Faculty contact info in the UBC Directory.

View location on UBC Wayfinding for more information including accessibility.


Download our IT One-Pager here.

Key Contacts

Michelle Zeng
Senior Manager, Educational Strategies
michelle.zeng@ubc.ca


Yangqian (Frederick) Qi
Senior Forestry Learning Tech Rover
yangqian.qi@ubc.ca


Juno Kim
Senior Forestry Learning Tech Rover
juno.kim@ubc.ca


Sally Lim
Forestry Learning Tech Rover
slim20@student.ubc.ca


Joelle Geesing
CTLT Academic Continuity Rover
joelle.geesing@ubc.ca


Pulkit Gandhi
CTLT Learning Tech Rover
pulkit.gandhi@ubc.ca


Zain Azhar
Forestry Learning Tech Rover
azhar5@student.ubc.ca


Kelly Leung
CVA Program Assistant
ubkstu06@mail.ubc.ca


Haina Luo
GCFMC Program Assistant
haina36@mail.ubc.ca